2.jpg
22.1.jpg
iStock_000066624797_Medium.jpg
2.jpg

888 N Quincy St #1005 Arlington, VA 22203


SCROLL DOWN

888 N Quincy St #1005 Arlington, VA 22203



Enjoy the best Arlington has to offer at your doorstep. Within blocks you'll find two metro stops, tons of restaurants, bars, and shops, yoga and cycling studios, parks, and more! The Residences at Liberty Center is one of Arlington's newest, most sought after buildings, boasting amenities ranging from a rooftop pool, 24 hour security and concierge, and underground, reserved parking all with low, stable monthly fees. Call this spacious 1 bedroom/1 bathroom home and enjoy a private balcony on the quiet side of the building, ample closet space including a large walk-in with custom Elfa shelving, a well-appointed kitchen, huge bathroom, and open floorplan. Minutes to downtown DC, monuments, pentagon, airport, and more.

• Low condo fees
• Short walk to the metro
• Easy access to major roads
• Lively downtown area
• Walk/bike everywhere
• Minutes to DC, pentagon, and airport
• 1 reserved parking space
• Rooftop pool
• 24 hour security & concierge
• Community grills
• Private balcony
• Walk-in closet w/ custom shelving
• Open floor plan
• Huge bathroom
• New Water heater (2014)

  


PREFERRED TITLE/ SETTLEMENT: 


District Title - $500 Buyer Credit or One Year Home Warranty
Jeff Darrah
703.593.2575
Jeff@DistrictTitle.com

National Settlement Services
$400 Buyer Credit or One Year Home Warranty
Brad Hoopes
(703) 354-9677
Brad@NatSett.com

 

 

Seller preferred timelines (upon ratification):


• Financial (If applicable) 21 days or less
• Appraisal (if applicable) 21 days
• Home Inspection (if applicable) 5-7 days
• Settlement 30 days or less


Preferred lenders:


J.G. Wentworth
Brandon Cobb
703.895.3452
BCobb@jgw.com

SunTrust
Kelly Wadsworth
703. 919. 2207
Kelly.Wadsworth@SunTrust.com

First Home Mortgage
Jake Ryon
443.532.8282
JRyon@GoFirstHome.com

Mclean Mortgage
Troy Toureau
301. 440. 4261
TToureau@McleanMortgage.com


Offered at $425,000

22.1.jpg

Gallery


Gallery


iStock_000066624797_Medium.jpg

Neighborhood


Neighborhood


Meet the Agent


Meet the Agent


PRESENTED BY ELI TUCKER

 

(410)350-5952 |  eli@realtydcmetro.com

 

LOGO.jpg
Name *
Name